Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join VCBC
Events

Past Events

2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Annual Audit and Tax Update and Holiday Celebration - Menlo Park
Location: Menlo Park, California  

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Annual Audit and Tax Update and Holiday Celebration - SF
Location: San Francisco, California  

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Crypto Currency 101 for the Back Office - SF
Location: San Francisco, California

 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Tree Planting and Care with Canopy
Location: East Palo Alto, California   

 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Crypto Currency 101 for the Back Office
Location: Palo Alto, California   

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Fundraising Update – Climate, Current Issues, Strategies, Tactics and Latest Approaches
Location: Palo Alto, California 

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

VCBC Summer Social Event at SPiN
Location: San Francisco, California   

 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The Future of Valuations: Discussion and Cocktail Reception - Palo Alto
Location: Palo Alto, California   

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The Future of Valuations: Discussion and Cocktail Reception - San Francisco
Location: San Francisco, California  

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Post Tax and Audit Discussions and Cocktail Hour
Location: Palo Alto, California  

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Hiring Best Practices for Finance Professionals
Location: Palo Alto, California    

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

VCBC/SVB SF Giants Game (vs. Nationals)
Location: San Francisco, California